Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Thank you! Was able to have our vehicle serviced on a Saturday morning without a prior appointment - Service Advisor was very helpful and professional - Work was completed successfully and within the estimate for time and cost - Thank you again✅

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Everything is fine, truck works great

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Holiday Quick Lube was a great experience! There was no wait and Kou was very friendly and professional. Only took about 30 minutes to get my oil change and tires rotated. And also got a car wash as well! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Best experience buying a vehicle I have ever experienced! Dan Dettman is an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable, available for my many questions. He worked very hard to get us the best rate and comfortable payment plan. I highly recommend you contact Dan at Holiday when searching for the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Dan helped me out. He was fantastic - personable, knowledgeable, and patient. I know absolutely nothing about cars, and still Dan did everything he could to find out what my needs/wants were so that he could find me the ride that best suited my needs. I felt like everyone wanted me to have the best experience possible and not like they just wanted me to buy something as soon as possible. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, Dan and the Holiday crew made what would have been an incredibly stressful experience into one that was mellow and ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I have leased several vehicles from Holiday. THey have always been very helpful getting me the best deal available. The staff is knowledgeable and alway available to help with any questions. If you are in the market for a new vehicle go to Holiday Motors. You won't be sorry.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

The friendly experience in auto repair I have seen yet. Very helpful and even offering a ride to and from home. I really appreciate that.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

The counter personell, perfect! Botg that i talked to were personable and friendly. Sadly though! Some where while my truck was being worked on an envelope that was in the center counsel that had my lottery stuff and about $30 cash disapeared! Someobe in your shop has sticky fingers! The probability of me returning for service is slim to none! 2 days now i have torn through my truck with no luck! I always put that envelope in the same place! Bought tickets inside the envelope on friday, so it was there friday night! Check your cameras. You have a theif amonst ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Jafar Nikkah from Ford dealership sold me this vehicle. He was awesome. I had very specific needs in a specific price range and he made it all very easy.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Joe Griese took care of us. I can't tell you how outrageously happy we are. Joe & The Holiday Team went above and way over beyond our wildest dreams. We love our GMC truck Joey G. built it for us to our specks. I wouldn't even think of buying a vehicle again unless it came from my salesman Joe G. & Holiday Dealership (GMC) Outstanding sales , service , people. We can't be more pleased . You want red carpet attention , rock star treatment with no pressure then then Holiday & Joey G. is the only place you need to ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great Experience at Holiday Chevrolet. Just leased another vehicle from Holiday. 2024 Chevy Equinox. Awesome vehicle. The Dealership and Salesman were, second to none. From the initial walk-in to the final Drive Out, everything was Top Shelf. The dealership was constantly attending to our needs. The salesman, Kyle Mand, was great. He answered each and every question we had and, most importantly, he listened. He listened to our needs and went to work looking for a deal for us. We have dealt with Holiday many times and this experience was just like every other. Our satisfaction was their goal. Not just ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant service, thank you (Original) Muy grato el servicio gracias

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

They were quick n professional

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Positive experience and staff very helpful

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Andrea at the GM service center was a rockstar! She got me in right away without an appointment and supplied a loaner vehicle. Quick turn around and great customer service!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Reasonable prices, nice sales people

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Gregg was both helpful and accurate in everything told to me.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Our salesman was very good and understood what we were looking for and steered us to the car we purchased.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very friendly and professional service. Work was well done.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

5 stars and every one earned. All I can say is I wish they weren't so busy.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Greg and his team were outstanding. I was very fastidious on what I was looking for and Greg helped me to decide.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Work was completed in a short time and was done well.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We recently had a great experience with Kyle and buying my husband’s new vehicle! It was also a quick sale with being in out within about 3-4 hours!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Excellent, honest people to deal with. They are the best !

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

They did an excellent job adding a trailer hitch for me

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very thorough inspection of truck, advised of any warranty work that was needed

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very, very supportive and professional throughout the entire repair process. They are very organized and my vehicle now looks beautiful.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Very pleased with the work that you did with my truck.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

First time buying my own car from here but my family has been car shopping here for years! We always have Jamie help us and he is amazing! He helps us get to exactly where we want to be while still getting the car we want. Love it!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

My experience was easy. I had originally put a deposit down on an Envista at another dealership. I messaged Andy Steger asking if the price I was getting would be a good deal, and he invited me to come look at comparable Buicks in the area. After looking through what was available, he sent me home to sleep on it. The next day, I let him know which car I had decided on, withdrew my deposit from the other dealer, and transferred it to Holiday. I want to make it crystal clear that I bought from Holiday BECAUSE of Andy. ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I recently had some warranty work on my vehicle. Holiday GM got my car in quickly to service it. The facilities are always clean and welcoming. The staff is super friendly, everyone makes eye contact and greets you as you walk by. The popcorn and cookies are perfect if you choose to wait.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I have always taken my car to Holiday for all repairs and have never been disappointed, I have always been treated with respect and have never had to bring back my car because the work was not done properly,

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

This is the third or fourth time our family has purchased a car from Tony Deich @ Holiday Budget! We always enjoy great personalized service.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Always have great service. Employees greet you with a smile and guide you all through your visit. Service department is efficient and get you out as quickly as possible or offer to take you where you need to go during your servicing period.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Will incessantly ask for a review

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

a great buying experience. We left very happy with our new vehicle and we are satisfied that they gave us the best price we could find

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Everything went smooth

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Quick, honest answers to my questions. Work efficiently to get paperwork and approvals done since I was on a time crunch. Delivered new car to my house for free.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The whole experience and process of getting the car was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Holiday has been our go to dealership for years! Dean and Joe were amazing most recently helping me purchase my 2024 Buick Envista. We love the cookies and experience from start to finish! Thank you Holiday, Dean and Joe for helping me find the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Timely service, shuttle was prompt, follow-up was excellent, answered all questions, plan to use Holiday Chevrolet in the future if needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

The people at Holliday are truly amazing. I've never felt so welcome and taken care of in my life. Wonderful experience. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I was very happy with the service I received with my recent visit to Holiday Lube Center.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Fast and easy! I knew what I wanted and they made it happen

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Excellent customer service. Service was quick & thorough. Will be a returning customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Working with the Candy man was a very pleasant and fast experience. This was my 2nd time. Thanks Joe

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

All my needs were met

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Service was fast and thorough. Answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We were very pleased with our experience at Holiday Chevrolet. Found exactly what we were looking for. Dale was exceptional to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very good experience. Joe, our salesman, was great. 2nd vehicle I bought from him.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Good guys willing to help you out if you have any problems

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Very welcoming with a saleswoman who was kind, thoughtful and listened.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and nice. Kyle is an amazing and knowledgeable sales person. Customer service is above and beyond where Kyle is concerned. Was a great experience and definitely recommend them. I love my new Blazer.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Andy at Holiday listened to what I wanted. Completely took care of me from start to finish. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Service was quick and thorough. Team members were beyond friendly. They made the experience very enjoyable and I will come back because of them.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Both our salesman and the women that assisted us with financing were great to work with. We had an extremely pleasant buying experience. I’d certainly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market to buy.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

The dealership was crazy busy. My sales person was working with me and 3 others. I did have to wait a few times, but he never made me feel like valued.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I asked them to show me something and they were very helpful. I will go there again.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Always very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Drew did a great job finding us the truck we wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

My wife and I had another positive experience at Holiday Ford. Dave Witt is very professional and a great salesman to work with there. We highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Greg was very knowledgeable and courteous they went out of their way to help us though the process

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review